Smallsword Symposium VIII (2016) Finals

The Smallsword Project

Video of the Smallsword Symposium VIII (2016) final-four rounds are posted with action replays, courtesy of Arno Privé and Phil Crawley.  Participants’ names available at the time of this post are: Mark Thompson, Milo Thurston, Marco Danelli.

Finals One of Four:

Finals Two of Four:

Finals Three of Four

Finals Four of Four

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s